Journals 2/6 to 2/11

6 Feb

2/6
I view the world through the concept of maximizing my fun. Like I see school as good under my mindset because if I am well educated then I can make money and have more if un in the future. Under this mindset I try to do the least amount of work ad have the most fun. Death doesn’t matter because we are all just biological organisms.

2/7 – none

2/8
You should do what you love because or else there is no point to life, if you are doing only what others want, and you never live for yourself

2/9 – they have to be trustworthy, and not annoying. Also I would like them to not be sensitive, because then they will take everything seriously and I cant be myself.

Leave a Reply

