4/30-

30 Apr

4/30- This is true. I always find something I admire in everyone and try to improve myself to become like them in that way. It’s kind of hard sometimes when there is one of those people that you hate everything about. But usually there is at least one thing that they are better than you at that you can aspire to improve on.

5/1- if I could be a hero in any story, I would be tony stark from iron man because he is a genius, has a super suit, and is extremely rich

5/2- I would change my name from Achilles to Ash Ketchum and go train Pokemon.

5/3- i am going to write my slam poem on unicorns. Yesterday the mavericks did very good

Leave a Reply

