4/14

14 May

4/18
1 true
2 true
3 true
4 true
5 false and true

4/15- if I had 20 milliion dollars and found that I would only live for 10 more years, then I would put it all in the bank and work really hard for the next 5 years and get even more rich. Then i would go on a spending spree of for the last 5 years. I would do everything I wanted. In addition i would try to rule the world in my last years.

4/18-
Yesterday on the ap test I had no idea what to write about, so I wrote about women. Unfortunately I can’t disclose the prompt because it hasn’t been 48 hours yet.

Leave a Reply

