My manifesto

24 May

Ive been around the world, but mostly I’ve been in America. I lived in new jersey for 10 years, then I moved to Arizona for a year, then I moved to Texas where I have been for the past 4-5 years. Also I have been to India for extended periods of time (6 weeks). My parents, my friends, books I read and movies I watch have all influenced me. Now I am a 16 year old indian boy in high school. I am number 5 in my grade, and I am part of the school debate team. Also I am in chess club and I go to chess tournaments. In my free time I enjoy reading books, hanging out with friends, and playing video games. By the end of my life, I want to be able to say that I have lived life to its fullest. I hope to travel the world and experience all of life. I believe that as humans we are nothing but carbon and water. And they make up fantastical stories to give themselves meaning to life. But there is probably no meaning to life, we are probably just a scientific anomaly. So my advice is just chill.

20120524-095450.jpg

Leave a Reply

